[X]
Please enter each child's age below:
All fields required.
1819 Ocean Avenue
Santa Monica, California 90401 USA
T: +1 310 260 7500
F: +1 310 260 7515
Email

Reservations:
888 392 0190

Hours

Sun - Thurs:  11 AM - 11:30 PM
Fri - Sat: 11 AM - 1:30 AM 


Cast Lounge at Viceroy Santa Monica

Located just off the lobby and extending poolside, Cast Lounge is a mid-twentieth-century take on a classic lounge. Candlelight illuminates Kelly Wearstler's retro-glam design, creating the perfect, chic setting for a rendezvous.

Relax poolside by day with cocktails and refreshing bites and on Friday and Saturday evenings unwind in the dimly lit it ambiance of Cast Lounge with trending tracks from renowned local DJs, hand crafted cocktails and small bites.

Recognized as Santa Monica's most vibrant lounge, Cast Lounge is a destination for locals and visitors alike.



News, Events, Specials

E11EVENTH HOUR

11th hour

Friday + Saturday Nights | 10pm - 1am

E11Eventh HOUR is a social club where handcrafted cocktails, a late-night menu, and a resident DJ come together for a relaxed and enticing vibe. Save the best for last and meet us at the E11EVENTH HOUR.

Click here to view the menu or check out the DJ lineup here.

Rush Hour (Happy Hour)

martini

Daily | 5pm - 7pm

A great way to end your workday or to kick off your weekend plans. Sip a sweet cocktail or savor a local brew as you relax and unwind at Cast Lounge for our weekly happy hour. Click here to view the menu.


Upcoming Live DJ Performances

Stop by Cast Lounge, grab a cocktail and kick back to the alluring sounds of local DJs. Performing at the top clubs in Los Angeles, these talented folks join us for an intimate DJ session in the comfort of our own lounge on Friday and Saturday evenings.

dj val DJ Val Fleury
Performing:
  • Friday April 21
  • Friday, May 19
  • Friday, June 2
  • Friday, June 16
dj ecoh
Dj Ecoh
Performing:
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 17
dj miss ninja DJ Miss Ninja
Performing:
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday May 26
  • Friday, June 23
  • Friday, June 30
DJ Jiji Sweet DJ Jiji Sweet
Performing: 
  • Friday, May 12
dj at vsm Dj KoKo
Performing: 
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, June 10
DJ Phyzed
Dj Phyzed
Performing: 
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
dj hapa
DJ Hapa of Phil N Good
Performing: 
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 24

Connect with Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • FourSquare
  • Yelp
  at Viceroy Santa Monica  
1819 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica California 90401 USA Map +1 310 260 7500